Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Staff

President & CEO

Tom Cruess, President & CEO
203-562-4514 x113, tom@nwnh.net

Finance

Bonnie Ballantyne, Chief Financial Officer
203-562-4514 x116, bonnie@nwnh.net

Natalia Rutenberg, Accounting Manager
203-562-4514 x152, natalia@nwnh.net

Clara Izaguirre, Compliance Manager
203-562-4514 x138, claraminia@nwnh.net

Valmira Baka, Accountant
203-562-4514 x121, valmira@nwnh.net

Kelven Howard, Accountant
203-562-4514 x141, kelven@nwnh.net

Tricia Nevard, Accountant
203-562-4514 x111, tricia@nwnh.net

Zuleika Viches, Accounting Tech
203-562-4514 x132

 

Legal

Dave Purvis, Corporate Counsel
203-562-4514 x142, dave@nwnh.net

Property Management

Terri Ptak-Salcedo, Director of Property Management
203-562-4514 x143, terri@nwnh.net

Wendy Au, Property Manager
203-562-4514 x114, wendyau@nwnh.net

Yaricelis Aviles, Office Manager/Receptionist
203-562-4514 x110, yari@nwnh.net

Ella Mauhs,
Resident Services Coordinator (Winter Grove)
ella@nwnh.net

Felicia Melvin, Property Manager (Waterbury)
203-999-7511, felicia@nwnh.net

Anne Pelletier, Property Manager (Stonington)
anne@nwnh.net

Carmen Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant
203-562-4514 x134, carmen@nwnh.net

Tynesha Snow, Assistant Property Manager
203-562-4514 x119, tynesha@nwnh.net

Ana Vazquez, Property Manager
203-562-4514 x115, ana@nwnh.net

To report a work order or emergency 24/7, please call 1-866-623-0416 for assistance

Maintenance Department

Cesar Pilco
Maintenance Supervisor

David Pagan
Assistant Maintenance Supervisor

Julio Arroyo
Maintenance Technician

Radames Barriera
Maintenance Technician

Angel Berrios
Maintenance Technician

Juan Crespo
Maintenance Technician

Marvin Guevara Gala
Maintenance Technician

Eduardo Ortega
Maintenance Technician

Jhonny Romero
Maintenance Technician

Jaime Rosario
Maintenance Technician

Angel Luis Laureano
Housekeeping Specialist

Carolina Morales
Housekeeping Specialist

Dilson Valencia
Housekeeping Specialist

 

Community Development / Operations

Yves Galliotte
Director of Operations & Programs
203-562-4514 x127, yves@nwnh.net

Jenny Bermeo
HBE Admin & Event Coordinator
203-562-4514 x140, jenny@nwnh.net

Ivette Hernandez
Resident Services Coordinator
203-562-4514 x139, ivette@nwnh.net

Marilys Lugo
Resident Services Coordinator
203-562-4514 x133, marilys@nwnh.net

Jayvona McDaniel
Marketing & Communications Specialist
203-562-4514, jayvona@nwnh.net

Michelle Rodriguez
Project Manager
203-562-4514, michelle@nwnh.net

Jose Santos
Financial Education & Counseling Services
203-562-4514 x124, jose@nwnh.net

Compare Listings